Skip to main content

Boreal Community Media

2021 Summer Drivers Ed Class-classroom online schedule

Apr 16, 2021 08:51AM ● By Editor
April 16, 2021

Cook County Community Ed will be offering the classroom portion of Drivers Ed.

Fee: $110.00, cash or checks payable to Community Ed

All Online Class Times are 5pm-8pm 

Monday, June 21, 2021 - First Class Session

Tuesday, June 22, 2021 

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Thursday, June 24, 2021

Friday, June 25, 2021

Monday, June 28, 2021

Tuesday, June 29, 2021

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Thursday, July 1,  2021

Friday, July 2, 2021 - Final Class Session

Thursday, July 29 from 5-8pm.  Make-up session for students who missed a class session.

To register for the class, send the following information to [email protected]:

Students first, middle and last name, birthdate, email address, phone number

Parent/Guardian name, email address, phone number, and mailing address


Upcoming Events Near You
Boreal Ship Spotter - larger view here
""