Skip to main content

Boreal Community Media

Spring Online Driver's Education Class

Feb 09, 2021 12:00PM ● By Editor
February 9, 2021

Cook County Community Education will be offering the classroom portion of Driver Education online.

The online class will be on Tuesday/Thursday evenings from 6-9 pm.

Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - First Class Session

Thursday, April 15, 2021

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

Thursday, April 22, 2021

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

Thursday, April 29, 2021

Tuesday, May 4, 2021

Thursday, May 6, 2021

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

Thursday, May 13, 2021 - Final Class Session

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - Make-Up Session for students who missed a class session

Friday, May 21, 2021 - Work Turn-In/Completion Deadline - Students can drop off work at CCHS.

Registration can be done by emailing Pam Puskala, [email protected].  Please provide the student's full name, birthdate, phone number, and the isd166 email address the student will be using for the online class.

The cost for the online class will be $110. Payment is due upon registration.  It can be dropped off at the main entrance window or mailed to:

 Cook County Community Ed 

101 W. 5th St.

Grand Marais, MN 55604


Check payable to: Community Ed

Class Registration Deadline is March 1, 2021

Please email Pam [email protected] with any questions.