AARP Beginning Driver Safety Class
PER MINNESOTA STATE STATUTE: Minnesota drivers aged 55+ receive a 10% auto
insurance discount by taking an approved 8-hour driver safety class. Drivers
maintain the discount by taking a 4-hour refresher class every 3 years.
AARP DRIVER SAFETY BEGINNING (8-HOUR) CLASS
SATURDAY, APRIL 6, 2013
8:30am - 5:00pm
(hourly breaks and 1 hour lunchbreak)
Cook County COMMUNITY Center (note location)
317 W 5th St
QUESTIONS? or REGISTER - Call Pam at 663-7068 or Respond to email,
UNABLE TO FIT A CLASS INTO YOUR SCHEDULE?
You may take AARP's on-line Driver Safety course. As of the 2012
legislative session, Minnesota state statute DOES mandate a rate discount
when you take the on-line course.
Click on this link http://www.aarpdriversafety.org/
AARP member - $15.95
Non-member - $19.95
Driver Safety Instructor
Cook County Community Center, 317 W Fifth Ave, Grand Marais
Export to iCal